GIRLS TEAM CONTACTS

2020/2021 Girls Aademy Contact List

Academy Director-Girls: Craig Scangarella, cscangarella@pennfusion.org

Girls Zone 2 Director of Coaching: Susan Barr, sbarr@pennfusion.org

Girls 2008 U13 ECNL Coach Alyssa Radu https://ssl.gstatic.com/ui/v1/icons/mail/images/cleardot.gif
aradu@1mindset.com
Girls 2008 U13 ECNL Asst Coach Shane Coyne shanecoyne@gmail.com
Girls 2008 U13 ECNL Manager Paul Pascarella ppasca32@gmail.com
Girls 2008 U13 ECRL Coach Juan Lazares jlazares@ursinus.edu 
Girls 2008 U13 ECRL Manager Jen Bachman jenwysocki@comcast.net
Girls 2007 U14 ECNL Coach Craig Scangarella cscangarella@pennfusion.org
Girls 2007 U14 ECNL Asst Coach Kyle Martyn kmartyn@pennfusion.org
Girls 2007 U14 ECNL Manager Chuck Smith csmith1919@yahoo.com
Girls 2007 U14 ECRL Coach Sue Barr sbarr@pennfusion.org
Girls 2007 U14 ECRL Asst Coach Courtney Niemiec niemiecc2@lasalle.edu
Girls 2007 U14 ECRL Manager Evan Mellides mellides-evan@aramark.com
Girls 2006 U15 ECNL Coach Shane Coyne shanecoyne@gmail.com
Girls 2006 U15 ECNL Asst Coach Alyssa Radu aradu@1mindset.com
Girls 2006 U15 ECNL Manager Amy Magnotta amagnotta@gmail.com
Girls 2006 U15 ECRL Coach Sue Barr sbarr@pennfusion.org
Girls 2006 U15 ECRL Asst Coach Courtney Niemiec niemiecc2@lasalle.edu
Girls 2006 U15 ECRL Manager Dana Coulter dnscoulter@comcast.net
Girls 2005 U16 ECNL Coach Craig Scangarella cscangarella@pennfusion.org
Girls 2005 U16 ECNL Asst Coach Tino Mueller tmueller@pennfusion.org
Girls 2005 U16 ECNL Manager Cari McCann carigorman@yahoo.com
Girls 2005 U16 ECRL Coach Lee Craigie coachleecraigie@gmail.com
Girls 2005 U16 ECRL Asst Coach Courtney Niemiec niemiecc2@lasalle.edu
Girls 2005 U16 ECRL Manager Bill Tryon wmtryon@gmail.com
Girls 2004 U17 ECNL Coach Craig Scangarella cscangarella@pennfusion.org
Girls 2004 U17 ECNL Asst Coach Tino Mueller tmueller@pennfusion.org
Girls 2004 U17 ECNL Manager Kerin Caban kerin_caban@hotmail.com
Girls 2004 U17 ECRL Coach Steve Weaver steve.dyst@gmail.com
Girls 2004 U17 ECRL Asst Coach Maddy Evans MEVANS@wcupa.edu
Girls 2004 U17 ECRL Manager Tom O'Rourke thomas.j.orourke.jr@morganstanley.com
Girls 2002 U19 ECNL Coach Shane Coyne shanecoyne@gmail.com
Girls 2002 U19 ECNL Asst Coach Alyssa Radu aradu@1mindset.com
Girls 2002 U19 ECNL Manager Michael Thornton michaelthornton55@gmail.com
Girls 2002 U19 ECNL Composite Coach Alyssa Radu aradu@1mindset.com
Girls 2002 U19 ECNL Composite Asst Coach Maddy Evans MEVANS@wcupa.edu
Girls 2002 U19 ECNL Composite Manager Shane Henderson sth22@verizon.net

PARTNERS & AFFILIATES

Premier Orthopaedics

Premier Orthopaedics

Kildares