BOYS TRAVEL TEAM CONTACTS

Director of Coaching, Zone 1: Phil Griffiths, pgriffiths@pennfusion.org

Director of Coaching, Zone 2: James Morris. jmorris@pennfusion.org

Boys 2013 U8 Predators Coach Jocksan Baeza precisionsoccer@live.com
Boys 2013 U8 Predators Manager Paul Pascarella ppasca32@gmail.com
Boys 2012 U9 Elite Coach Phil Griffiths pgriffiths@pennfusion.org
Boys 2012 U9 Elite Manager Lauren Felt Lew511@hotmail.com
Boys 2012 U9 Predators Coach Lee Craigie

coachleecraigie@gmail.com

Boys 2012 U9 Predators Manager JC Dobrzelewski jcdob@me.com
Boys 2012 U9 United Coach Sami Phelps samiphelps@yahoo.com
Boys 2012 U9 United Manager Joy  Mears joygmears@gmail.com
Boys 2011 U10 Elite Coach Phil Griffiths pgriffiths@pennfusion.org
Boys 2011 U10 Elite Manager Allison Hohman Hohman11@verizon.net
Boys 2011 U10 Predators Coach Phil Griffiths pgriffiths@pennfusion.org
Boys 2011 U10 Predators Manager Mike Masiello mikemasiello99@gmail.com
Boys 2010 U11 Elite Coach Guillermo Escalera Alonso guillermo_escalera@hotmail.com
Boys 2010 U11 Elite Manager Chris  Lee Cdubyalee@hotmail.com
Boys 2010 U11 Predators Coach Jocksan Baeza precisionsoccer@live.com
Boys 2010 U11 Predators Manager David McAleer davidmcaleer@mac.com
Boys 2010 U11 United Coach Gavin Meyler https://ssl.gstatic.com/ui/v1/icons/mail/images/cleardot.gif
gmeyler14@gmail.com
Boys 2010 U11 United Manager Erin Heller erinheller1978@gmail.com
Boys 2009 U12 PreECNL Coach Guillermo Escalera Alonso guillermo_escalera@hotmail.com
Boys 2009 U12 PreECNL Manager Jason Roberts Jadoro39@gmail.com
Boys 2009 U12 Predators Coach Stephen Potter swp2869@gmail.com
Boys 2009 U12 Predators Manager Dane  Gray Danegray78@hotmail.com
Boys 2009 U12 United Coach Sami Phelps samiphelps@yahoo.com 
Boys 2009 U12 United Manager David Chamberlain david11@uw.edu
Boys 2009 U12 Eagles Coach Alex Noel alexmichaelnoel@msn.com
Boys 2009 U12 Eagles Manager Amy Sheppard shamy1717@gmail.com 
Boys 2008 U13 United Coach Patrick McKenna patthespark@hotmail.com 
Boys 2008 U13 United Manager Jenn Quay jennquay@gmail.com
Boys 2007 U14 United Coach Patrick McKenna patthespark@hotmail.com 
Boys 2007 U14 United Manager Courtney Lofgren courtney_lofgren@yahoo.com
Boys 2006 U15 United Coach Gary Jones https://ssl.gstatic.com/ui/v1/icons/mail/images/cleardot.gif
mrgjones1@msn.com
Boys 2006 U15 United Manager Alison Adler aliadler@msn.com
Boys 2006 U15 United Manager Rebecca Lukens rglukens@gmail.com
Boys 2005 U16 United Coach Guillermo Escalera Alonso guillermo_escalera@hotmail.com
Boys 2005 U16 United Manager Bob Rullo rrullo@gmail.com
Boys 2002 U19 United Coach Alex Noel https://ssl.gstatic.com/ui/v1/icons/mail/images/cleardot.gif
alexmichaelnoel@msn.com
Boys 2002 U19 United Manager Adam Barker asbarker37@gmail.com

PARTNERS & AFFILIATES

Premier Orthopaedics

Premier Orthopaedics

Kildares