STAFF-CLUB MANAGEMENT

ROLE NAME EMAIL BIO
Executive Director Mark Thomas
(USSF 'A')
mthomas@pennfusion.org CLICK HERE
Technical Director
Girls - ECNL Director
Tino Mueller
(USSF 'A')
tmueller@pennfusion.org CLICK HERE
Boys - Academy Director 
Boys - ECNL Director
Boys - College Placement Director
Jamie Scott
(USSF 'A')
jscott@pennfusion.org CLICK HERE
Girls - College Placement Director Craig Scangarella
(USSF 'A)
cscangarella@pennfusion.org

CLICK HERE

Girls - Zone 1 DOC
U8-U12
Scott Bissett
(USSF 'C')
sbissett@pennfusion.org CLICK HERE
Boys - Zone 1 DOC
U8-U12
Phil Griffiths
(USSF 'A')
pgriffiths@pennfusion.org CLICK HERE
Leagues Director
Recreation League Director
James Morris
(UEFA 'B')
jmorris@pennfusion.org CLICK HERE

Club Administrator

Diana Urbanski durbanski@pennfusion.org N/A

Finance Director

Nanette Chappelear nchappelear@pennfusion.org N/A

PARTNERS & AFFILIATES

Premier Orthopaedics

Premier Orthopaedics

Kildares