Penn Fusion Staff

ROLE NAME EMAIL BIO
General Manager Mark Thomas
(USSF 'A' License)
mthomas@pennfusion.org CLICK HERE
Director of Soccer Operations
Girls Technical Director
Tino Mueller
(USSF 'A' License)
tmueller@pennfusion.org CLICK HERE
Boys Technical Director
Boys ECNL Director
Jonathan Rhodes
(USSF 'A' License)
jrhodes@pennfusion.org CLICK HERE
Camps & Programs Director Scott Bissett
(SFA Level 3)
sbissett@wcusc.org CLICK HERE
U08-U11 Boys & Girls 
Director of Coaching
Chris Edwards
(USSF 'A' License)
cedwards@pennfusion.org CLICK HERE
U12-U19 Boys Coaching Director
Boys College Placement Advisor
Jamie Scott
(USSF 'B' License)
jscott@pennfusion.org CLICK HERE

U12-U19 Girls Coaching Director
Girls College Placement Advisor

Craig Scangarella
(USSF 'B' License)
cscangarella@pennfusion.org CLICK HERE

Travel/Academy
Club Administrator

Diana Urbanski durbanski@pennfusion.org N/A

Recreation Soccer
Administrator

Susan Krause admin@wcusc.org N/A

Club Finance

Nanette Chappelear nchappelear@pennfusion.org N/A

PARTNERS & AFFILIATES

Premier Orthopaedics

Kildares