PENN FUSION CONTACT INFORMATION

Penn Fusion Soccer Academy
Office Phone: 610-399-5277
Mailing Address: 901 S. Bolmar Street, Suite P, West Chester, PA 19382
Office: 
 901 S. Bolmar Street, Suite P, West Chester, PA 19382

Penn Fusion Staff

ROLE NAME EMAIL BIO
Executive Director Mark Thomas
(USSF 'A')
mthomas@pennfusion.org CLICK HERE
Director of Soccer Operations
Technical Director
Tino Mueller
(USSF 'A')
tmueller@pennfusion.org CLICK HERE
Academy Director - Boys TBA TBA TBA
Academy Director - Girls Craig Scangarella
(USSF 'A)
cscangarella@pennfusion.org

CLICK HERE

Youth & Adult Leagues Director Frank Olszewski
(USSF 'B')
folszewski@wcusc.org

N/A

Zone 1 Girls DOC
U8-U12
Scott Bissett
(SFA Level 3)
sbissett@pennfusion.org CLICK HERE
Zone 1 Boys DOC
U8-U12
Phil Griffiths
(USSF 'B')
pgriffiths@pennfusion.org CLICK HERE
Zone 2 Boys DOC
U13-U19
James Morris
(UEFA 'B')
jmorris@pennfusion.org CLICK HERE
Zone 2 Girls DOC
U13-U19
Sue Barr
(USSF 'A')
coming soon CLICK HERE

Club Administrator

Diana Urbanski durbanski@pennfusion.org N/A

Club Finance

Nanette Chappelear nchappelear@pennfusion.org N/A
Penn Fusion Lehigh Valley
Club Director
Dave Weitzman
(USC Premier)
dweitzman@pennfusion.org CLICK HERE

PARTNERS & AFFILIATES

Premier Orthopaedics

Premier Orthopaedics

Kildares

Kildares